Member and insurer access

Find a therapist

Refined search

  • Massage therapist
  • Kinesitherapist
  • Orthotherapist
  • Naturotherapist

Business hours

Monday M
Tuesday T
Wednesday T
Thursday T
Friday F
Saturday S
Sunday S
AM
PM
Evening
    

Our Team

Our team is made of experienced therapists and various professionals and is committed to providing high quality customer service.

Customer service

Françoise Pinard, ext. 1423
Expedition Department Representative
fpinard@rmpq.ca

Josée Bissonnette, ext. 1424
Administrative Agent
jbissonnette@rmpq.ca

Julie St-Onge, ext. 1436
Membership Agent
jstonge@rmpq.ca

Karine Marier, ext. 1420
Customer Service Agent – Receptionist
info@rmpq.ca

Karine Vincelette, ext. 1428
Chief Executive Director Assistant
kvincelette@rmpq.ca

Marie Gauthier, poste 1430
Membership Agent
mgauthier@rmpq.ca

Sarah Provencher
Administrative Agent
Maternity leave

Vanessa Brown, ext. 1420
Administrative Agent
vbrown@rmpq.ca

Accounting Department

Alyson Bernier
Accounting Clerk
Maternity leave

Melania Metea, ext. 1437
Accounting Technician
mmetea@rmpq.ca

Disciplinary prefect

Me Christian Tourigny, ext. 1427
Disciplinary Prefect
prefet@rmpq.ca

Communications

Catherine Gariépy, ext. 1438
Digital Project & Events Agent
cgariepy@rmpq.ca

Etienne Durand, ext. 1425
Communications Director
edurand@rmpq.ca

Marie-Lyne Côté, ext. 1434
Graphic Designer
mlcote@rmpq.ca

Patricia Shankland, ext. 1435
Content & Social Media Agent
pshankland@rmpq.ca

Management

Martin Vallée, ext. 1421
President and CEO
mvallee@rmpq.ca

Paul Lacroix, ext. 1433
Operations Director
placroix@rmpq.ca