Member and insurer access

Find a therapist

Refined search

  • Massage therapist
  • Kinesitherapist
  • Therapists with FADOQ discounts
  • Orthotherapist
  • Naturotherapist

Business hours

Monday M
Tuesday T
Wednesday T
Thursday T
Friday F
Saturday S
Sunday S
AM
PM
Evening
    

Our Team

Our team is made of experienced therapists and various professionals and is committed to providing high quality customer service.

Customer service

Françoise Pinard, ext. 1423
Expedition Department Representative
fpinard@rmpq.ca

Julie St-Onge, ext. 1436
Membership Agent
jstonge@rmpq.ca

Karine Marier, ext. 1420
Customer Service Agent – Receptionist
info@rmpq.ca

Karine Vincelette, ext. 1428
Training Administration Agent
and Professional Support
kvincelette@rmpq.ca

Marie Gauthier, ext. 1430
Membership Agent
mgauthier@rmpq.ca

Vanessa Brown, ext. 1426
Administrative Agent
vbrown@rmpq.ca

Accounting Department

Alyson Bernier, ext. 1429
Accounting Clerk, 
abernier@rmpq.ca

Melania Metea, ext. 1437
Accounting Technician
mmetea@rmpq.ca

Disciplinary prefect

Me Jean-François Houle, ext. 1427
Disciplinary Prefect
prefet@rmpq.ca

Karine Vincelette, ext. 1428
Disciplinary Activities Agent
kvincelette@rmpq.ca

Communications

Anne-Marie Plante-Bellemare, ext. 1438
Communications and Events Coordinator (interim)
ampbellemare@rmpq.ca

Léa Plissonneau, poste 1424
Communications Agent
lplissonneau@rmpq.ca

Marie-Lyne Côté, ext. 1434
Graphic Designer and Web Manager
mlcote@rmpq.ca

Patricia Shankland, ext. 1435
Communications Coordinator, on maternity leave
pshankland@rmpq.ca

Professional Inspection

Sarah Provencher, ext. 1432
Professional Inspection Manager
sprovencher@rmpq.ca

Management

Etienne Durand, ext. 1425
General Director
edurand@rmpq.ca